Check / Undo ButtonThe Check / Undo button toggles between a Check button and an Undo button.
Initially, the button is set to Check.
When clicked, and the button displays Check, all folder names are checked for compliance with your chosen output settings.
If the check succeeds:
If the check fails:
When clicked, and the button displays Undo, the New Folders area is cleared, and the button's text changes to display Check.